Servoyant Certification Exams Now Available
Posted by Servoyant Helpdesk on 05 June 2014 05:25 PM

Servoyant certification exams are now available. Please contact your Servoyant representative to sign up for testing. Current certifications include:


SCPA I - Servoyant Certified Platform Administrator Level 1

Passing this test proves competence in basic navigation, administration, and use of Servoyant. 

SCPA II - Servoyant Certified Platform Administrator Level 2

Confirms more in-depth knowledge of policies, patch management, job configuration, device rules, application monitoring, and more.


Testing is open to all Servoyant users.



Servoyant Operations

Comments (0)